Angst+Pfister AG
Thurgauerstr. 66
CH-8052 Z├╝rich

 

Regulations For Use

26 November 2007 - We request that you read these regulations carefully before you make use of information from the Angst+Pfister website. The agreement regulates your access to the internet platform of Angst+Pfister and your use of the information provided. By using the website you thereby consent to adhere to this agreement and acknowledge that it is binding for you.

Exemption From Liability
When using the information on this website of Angst+Pfister you consent to the following regulations.

Angst+Pfister presents the entire content of this website as it is at the disposal of the user, and without any explicitly stated or implicit guarantee.

All information on this website serves merely as an aid without guaranteeing to be free from errors. Angst+Pfister rejects any guarantee for direct, indirect, side-effect or consequential damages, losses or costs, which result from the use of the information contained in this website.

Angst+Pfister does not accept any liability or responsibility for the content of websites which are connected to the Angst+Pfister website by links.

Angst+Pfister does not accept any guarantee including the implied guarantee for usual trade quality or suitability for a specific purpose. Angst+Pfister does not accept any guarantee that the functions on this website are free from interruptions or errors, that errors be corrected, or that this website or the server are free from viruses or other harmful elements. Angst+Pfister accepts no guarantee for the content of this website as to its correctness, accuracy, reliability, or of any other form.

Trade Marks and Copyright
All rights are reserved for intellectual property contained on this website such as copyright, trade marks and patent rights. Access to the website does not bestow any right to copying or use of any of the intellectual property of Angst+Pfister.

All content of this website is offered exclusively for private or non-commercial use, with the proviso that neither the copyright notices nor other legally protected designations are removed.

Communications
All information communicated to Angst+Pfister via this website remains permanently the property of Angst+Pfister. In the absence of a prior explicitly stated agreement to the contrary, Angst+Pfister is not bound to treat this information confidentially and is entitled to the full rights of ownership of this information without any kind of compensation to the supplier of the information.

User Identification and Password Protection
The user ID issued by Angst+Pfister and the corresponding password are to be dealt with as private and confidential. Passing it on to others or the common use of the user ID and password are strictly prohibited. Any infringement of this prohibition will result in the immediate blocking of access to the Angst+Pfister website and also the liability for all damages which ensue to Angst+Pfister as a consequence of such an infringement. As owner of the password you are obliged to protect it against unauthorised use. Angst+Pfister may not be held responsible for alterations to your user ID or your password.

Commitment and Responsibility of the Client
Your access to the Angst+Pfister website is restricted to the obtaining of information from Angst+Pfister, and this exclusively for lawful business purposes. Any accessing or attempted accessing of other computer systems of Angst+Pfister or other information in systems of Angst+Pfister is strictly prohibited. You agree to the obligation not to use any of the information contained on this website for other than lawful business purposes.

You accept all responsibilities and commitments in connection with the choice of Angst+Pfister, to obtain the results which you intend to. You accept all responsibilities and commitments in connection with decisions made on the basis of, or recommendations drawn from, the use of the Angst+Pfister website, or derived from the content found on it, as well as for the content, the accuracy and the verification of these results, which also applies in regard to third parties.

Angst+Pfister AG
Thurgauerstr. 66
CH-8052 Zürich

 

Nutzungsbestimmungen

26. November 2007 - Wir bitten Sie, diese Nutzungsbestimmung sorgfältig durchzulesen, bevor Sie Informationen von der Website von Angst+Pfister verwenden. Die Vereinbarung regelt Ihren Zugang zur Internet-Plattform von Angst+Pfister und Ihre Nutzung der angebotenen Informationen. Mit der Benut-zung der Website bekunden Sie Ihr Einverständnis mit dieser Vereinbarung und anerkennen, dass diese für Sie bindend ist.

Haftungsausschluss
Sie erklären sich bei Verwendung von Informationen auf dieser Website von Angst+Pfister mit den nachstehenden Bestimmungen einverstanden.

Angst+Pfister stellt den gesamten Inhalt dieser Website so, wie er ist und ohne irgendeine ausdrückliche oder stillschweigende Garantie zur Verfügung der Benutzer.

Alle Informationen auf dieser Website dienen lediglich als Hilfen ohne Gewähr für Fehlerlosigkeit. Angst+Pfister lehnt jede Haftung für direkte, indirekte, Neben- oder Folgeschäden, Verluste oder Kosten ab, die aus der Verwendung von auf dieser Website enthaltenen Informationen resultieren.

Angst+Pfister übernimmt keinerlei Haftung und Verantwortung für die Inhalte von Websites, welche durch Links mit der Angst+Pfister Website verknüpft sind.

Angst+Pfister lehnt jegliche Garantie inklusive der stillschweigenden Garantie für handelsübliche Qualität oder Eignung für einen bestimmten Zweck ab. Angst+Pfister übernimmt keine Gewähr dafür, dass die auf dieser Website enthaltenen Funktionen frei von Unterbrechungen und Fehlern sind, dass Fehler korrigiert werden oder dass diese Website oder der Server frei sind von Viren oder anderen schädlichen Elementen. Für den Inhalt dieser Website übernimmt Angst+Pfister keine Garantie bezüglich Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit oder in sonst einer Hinsicht.

Warenzeichen und Urheberrecht
Sämtliche Rechte an dem auf dieser Website enthaltenen geistigen Eigentum wie Urheberrechte, Warenzeichen und Patentrechte bleiben vorbehalten. Der Zugang zur Website verleiht kein Recht zum Kopieren oder Verwenden irgendeines geistigen Eigentums von Angst+Pfister.

Alle Inhalte dieser Website sind ausschliesslich für den persönlichen oder nicht-kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet, sofern von den abgespeicherten oder gedruckten Dokumenten weder die Copyrightvermerke noch andere gesetzlich geschützte Bezeichnungen entfernt werden.

Mitteilungen
Sämtliche Angst+Pfister über diese Website mitgeteilten Informationen bleiben für immer Eigentum von Angst+Pfister. Ohne vorgängige ausdrückliche anders lautende Vereinbarung ist Angst+Pfister nicht verpflichtet, diese Informationen vertraulich zu behandeln und verfügt ohne irgendwelche Entschädigung des Informationslieferanten über die ausschliesslichen Eigentumsrechte an diesen Informationen.

Benutzeridentifikation und Passwortschutz
Die von Angst+Pfister zugewiesene Benutzeridentifikation und das entsprechende Passwort müssen als persönlich und vertraulich behandelt werden. Eine Weitergabe oder eine gemeinsame Benutzung von Benutzeridentifikation und Passwort sind streng verboten. Jeder Verstoss gegen dieses Verbot zieht die sofortige Sperrung des Zugangs zur Website von Angst+Pfister nach sich sowie die Haftung für alle Schäden, die Angst+Pfister aus einem solchen Verstoss erwachsen sind. Als Inhaber des Passworts sind Sie verpflichtet, dieses gegen unberechtigte Verwendung zu schützen. Für Änderungen Ihrer Benutzeridentifikation oder Ihres Passwortes kann Angst+Pfister nicht haftbar gemacht werden.

Verpflichtung und Verantwortlichkeit des Kunden
Ihr Zugang zur Website von Angst+Pfister beschränkt sich auf das Abrufen von Informationen von Angst+Pfister, und dies ausschliesslich für rechtmässige geschäftliche Zwecke. Jeder Zugang oder Zugangsversuch zu anderen Computersystemen von Angst+Pfister oder anderen Informationen in Systemen von Angst+Pfister ist grundsätzlich untersagt. Sie verpflichten sich, keine auf dieser Website enthaltenen Informationen für andere als für rechtmässige geschäftliche Zwecke zu verwenden.

Sie übernehmen alle Verantwortlichkeiten und Verpflichtungen im Zusammenhang mit der Wahl von Angst+Pfister, um die von Ihnen beabsichtigten Resultate zu erzielen. Sie übernehmen alle Verantwortlichkeiten und Verpflichtungen im Zusammenhang mit Entscheidungen oder Ratschlägen, die als Resultat aus der Verwendung der Website von Angst+Pfister oder eines dieser Website entnommenen Inhaltes getroffen beziehungsweise gegeben worden sind, sowie für den Inhalt, die Genauigkeit und die Überprüfung dieser Resultate, was auch gegenüber Dritten gilt.