Menu

 

昂思菲特集团

我们是昂思菲特,一个致力于让业务顺利进行的团队!
 

公司视频

 

团结就是力量

了解集团内不同公司的所有情况!

我们集团是一家领先的开发商、制造商和全球供应商,为各行各业的 20,000 多家 OEM 客户提供精密组件和工程解决方案

关于我们

客户向我们描述他们的要求和所需要的解决方案 – 我们帮助客户选材、设计、工程策划、生产、采购和质检零部件,并在他们的指定时间和地点交付。

"我们立志用我们的技术解决方案和卓越的运营,在密封、减震、高性能软管管线、塑料、传动带和传感器等领域,成为提供高性能零部件的优秀的合作伙伴。
我们提供高性能零部件,工程设计和制造方面的咨询,同时也是我们的员工、客户和业务搭档可靠的合作伙伴。我们的忠诚度贯穿于我们用创造力、个性和知识的方方面面所建立起的整个价值链中。
"

我们通过提供建议、协同解决问题、设计、制造和运营方式,为客户提供可靠的服务,正确的产品。我们不断提高产品品质,消除客户生产上的烦恼,为客户增加价值。

昂思菲特集团确保了稳定、高质量的技术部件、生产、创新技术和综合供应链管理。其中,我们的质量管理通过了 ISO 9001:2015 认证,环境管理通过了 ISO 14001:2015 认证。

我们勇于承担企业的社会责任!
昂思菲特的主要原则包括保护环境,确保我们所有活动的可持续性,尤其是我们生产橡胶和橡胶-金属组件的工厂。我们将环境视为一种普世价值,并在客户、供应商和员工的支持下,努力营造一个自觉且尊重环境的企业。
 

我们通过开展以下活动来落实这一政策:
- 我们在所有过程中控制资源消耗(电、水、燃料和其他)。
- 我们遵守环境法律和法规,承担所有责任。
- 我们采取必要的措施来减少排放。
- 根据技术和经济的实际情况,采用对环境影响最小的技术,减少原材料的使用,以保护自然资源。
- 在工厂内进行材料再循环、再利用的宣传。
- 我们建立了环境管理体系,并不断发展,提高环境绩效。
- 我们对所有新项目的环境影响进行评估。
- 我们推动数字化变革,并鼓励数字化和远程会议,优化差旅行为。

昂思菲特行为准则

下载英语版德语版

昂思菲特随时为您服务!无论您是在寻找特定的产品还是需要相关的技术信息,无论是需要解决应用方面的难题,还是在寻找一个可以共同开发项目的合作伙伴 – 我们拥有为客户提供服务所需的必要经验和技术知识。

详细了解我们技术方面的三大支柱

我们的服务遍布全球

昂思菲特通过当地的销售和技术部门,在先进工程技术研发中心的支持下,每年为 50 多个国家/地区的 20,000 多个客户提供服务。

即将推出的活动

Frankfurt am Main / 法兰克福

ACHEMA
激发可持续发展的联系

现代化、互动性、不断地与时俱进——ACHEMA作为全球领先的流程工业展,凭借独特的主题、激动人心的焦点话题和全新的活动形式,汇聚了来自世界各地的专家、决策者和趋势引领者。

届时,昂思菲特也将到场! 请访问网站:https://www.achema.de/en/  关注更多信息。

 

Munich / 慕尼黑

EHEDG 世界卫生工程与设计大会

食品安全卫生设计的清晰度、连接性和合规性

2022年,来自世界各地的食品行业利益相关者、食品设备供应商、开发商和系统集成商、科学家和立法者将齐聚慕尼黑,就 "未来食品工厂的要求和解决方案""卫生设计与数字化的结合 " "智能食品生产 "等主题,发表观点,交流想法以及分享最佳案例。

2022年,欧洲卫生工程与设计集团(EHEDG)世界大会将提供独特的机会,让大家建立联系,相互交流,准备新的协议,并对卫生设计的生产力、效率和可持续性优势有新的认识。

请进入网站:https://www.x4com.de/ehedg_worldcongress  获取更多信息!

Wolfsburg / 德国

国际供应商博览会(IZB)


国际供应商博览会(IZB)面向所有汽车行业供应商,在国际专业领域享有盛誉,高质量的参展商和大量的关键决策者和业内观众参加IZB,使其成为行业重要的交流和商务平台。

第十一届国际供应商博览会(IZB)将于2021105日至7日在沃尔夫斯堡举行。

请前往网站:https://www.izb-online.com/en/index.html 了解更多信息。

新闻中心

查看我们所有的新闻

工作机会

准备好加入昂思菲特的大家庭吗?非常期待您的来信! 

联系表

Menu

 

The Angst+Pfister Group

We are Angst+Pfister, a group dedicated to making things work perfectly!
 

Our company video

 

More than the sum of its parts

Find out all about the different companies in the Group!

Our Group is a leading developer, manufacturer and global supplier of sophisticated component and engineering solutions for more than 20’000 OEM customers in a variety of industries.

About us

Our customers describe to us their solution need and requirements – We help select the material, design, engineer, produce, procure and qualify the part and deliver it where and when they need it.

We aspire to be known as the qualified partner for technical solutions and operational excellence for the supply of high-performance components, especially in the areas of seals, vibration isolation, performance hose lines, plastics, drive belts and sensors.

We act as a reliable partner to our employees, our customers and our business partners, as we provide consulting, engineering and manufacturing for high-performance component parts. We include creativity, personality and knowledge to build loyalty along the whole value chain.

We are constantly enhancing our customers’ products by reliably supplying the right parts where and when they are needed, removing production worries and adding value through advice, collaborative problem solving, design, manufacture, and the way we conduct business.

The Angst+Pfister Group ensures consistent, high-quality technical components, production, innovative engineering and integrated supply chain management. Among many others, we are certified according to ISO 9001:2015 for our Quality Management, and according to ISO 14001:2015 for our Environmental Management.

All our quality certifications we can offer are available in our download area!

We are a company that commits!

At Angst+Pfister one of our main principles is to protect the environment and ensure sustainability in all our activities and especially in our factories where we produce rubber and rubber-metal components. We see the environment as a universal worth and strive to create a conscious and trained society which is respectful to the environment – with the support of our customers, suppliers and employees.
 

We bring this policy to life by undertaking the following activities:

• We keep the consumption of resources (electricity, water, fuel and others) under control in all our processes.

• We adhere to all liabilities of environmental laws and regulations.

• We take the necessary measures to reduce discharge.

• In the context of technical and economic realities, we use technologies which least impact the environment and reduce raw material use to ensure the conservation of natural resources.

• We adopt the understanding of the re-cycling and re-using of materials in the plant.

• We establish an Environmental Management System and continuously develop it to improve environmental performance.

• We evaluate the environmental impact in all new projects.

• We push the digital change, and along with it encourage digital and remote meetings to optimise travel activities.

Angst+Pfister Code of Conduct

Download in English or German

Angst+Pfister is there to make it work for you! Whether you are looking for a specific product and need technical information on it, whether you need to solve an application challenge, or whether you are looking for a partner that can co-develop a project with you – we have all the necessary experience and know-how that we place at the service of our customers.

Learn more about our three pillars of expertise:

Support all over the world

Angst+Pfister serves more than 20’000 customers per year in over 50 countries, through local sales and technical organizations supported by state-of-the-art engineering development centres.

Upcoming events

Frankfurt am Main / Germany

ACHEMA
INSPIRING SUSTAINABLE CONNECTIONS

Modern, interactive and always up to date: With a unique range of topics, exciting focal topics and new event formats, the world's leading trade show for the process industries brings together experts, decision makers and trendsetters from all over the world.

Angst+Pfister will be there! Stay tuned for further information.
 

To the website: https://www.achema.de/en/

Munich / Germany

EHEDG World Congress on Hygienic Engineering & Design

Clarity, connectivity & compliance in food safe hygienic design

In 2022, food industry stakeholders, food equipment suppliers, developers and system integrators, scientists and legislators from all over the world will meet up in Munich, to exchange views, ideas and best practices on topics like Requirements and solutions for the food factory of tomorrow’, ‘Hygienic Design meets Digitalisation’ and ‘Intelligent Food Production’.

The 2022 World Congress of the European Hygienic Engineering and Design Group (EHEDG) will offers unique opportunities for connecting, networking, preparing new deals and gaining new insights into the productivity, efficiency and sustainability advantages of hygienic design.

Stay tuned for more information!
 

To the website: https://www.x4com.de/ehedg_worldcongress

Wolfsburg / Germany

International Suppliers Fair (IZB)

The International Suppliers Fair (IZB) is aimed at all automotive industry suppliers and has a prominent reputation in international professional circles.The high-quality exhibitors and large number of key decision-makers and trade visitors that attend the IZB make it an important communication and business platform for the industry.

The 11th IZB will take place from 11th to 13th October 2022 in Wolfsburg.

Stay tuned for more information!
 

To the website: https://www.izb-online.com/en/index.html

News

See all our news

Jobs

Ready to join our Angst+Pfister family? We are excited to hear from you!

Contact Form