线性和运输技术用 APSOdrive® 皮带

高品质的同步带和自定义表面处理

  • Belts for transportation overview: Green-white timing belts
  • Belts for transportation overview: Green-white timing belts

在传动技术领域的特定应用解决方案是昂思菲特的一大优势。卓越成果的决定性因素,是在早期就将技术和解决方案专业知识整合到一支富有成效的联合开发团队中。凭借昂思菲特设计的定制式同步带,可以满足所有的设定要求。 


多样且可保持久使用 

昂思菲特的同步带能满足客户的最高要求,并能根据结构规格和部署条件做出改变以适应任何应用。可提供多种材料、特种钢丝和芳纶线设计,还包括多样化的涂层选择。 
还有一个保持最高灵活性的补充,即机械加工。对于线性和运输任务的装置,在皮带背部焊接或者螺栓连接挡块可实现其高品质的传动,同时内部钢丝增强可提供高负载能力。此外,使用聚氨酯作为基材,也让同步带具有极高的耐磨性。我们利用聚氨酯带和橡胶带来支持您应用的可持续性。

应用

  • Low maintenance applications
  • Low noise applications
  • High shock applications
  • High vibration applications
  • Low friction applications
 

APSOdrive® 齿型可用于无缝闭口带与开口带、皮带轮和夹板

改进的传动性能 – 皮带齿和背面

皮带齿与皮带轮啮合接触,且与皮带导条接触。因此,选择正确的接触搭配,是确保平稳传动特性的关键性任务。为改善滑动性能、降低摩擦系数,我们的聚氨酯带可以在齿面或皮带背面使用标准甚或抗静电的尼龙织布进行优化 (PAZ & PAR / PAZ-AS & PAR-AS)。

皮带背面与成品或半成品直接接触。特定的背部加工可确保特殊加工与处理操作中货物的同步运输和定位。无论是口袋、轮廓、槽还是孔 – 我们都能实现无数的可能性,完成精确的机械返修和精加工。

我们的后处理能力包括:

• 横向和纵向打磨皮带
• 背面和皮带边缘磨削
• 标准穿孔和水切割
•  涂层(> 50 种标准涂料和 > 20 种客户特定涂料)
•  喷涂或硫化涂层
• 挡块和刷体焊接、粘合,在皮带背面拧上锥/钉/针/鬃毛
• 3000 多种标准挡块
• 金属嵌件、磁性嵌件

我们能够完美地结合我们的传动技术、塑料技术和密封技术(材料开发)部门的专业知识来满足所有必要的要求。

产品表

产品名称 产品说明 材料 初选 后期处理能力 优势 重要应用领域 订购
      标准节距,单侧 英制节距 自导式 带轨道的自导式 齿侧尼龙面 背侧尼龙面 机械加工 焊接夹板和型材 涂布 提高动力传输率 精准定位 用于无菌环境 耐油、耐脂 高环境温度(高于 +80°C) 低维护应用 低噪音应用 低摩擦应用 高冲击应用 高振动应用  
BRECOflex® 完全闭口型同步带 聚氨酯 x x x x x x x x x x x x x   x x x x    
BRECO-V® 焊接型同步带 聚氨酯 x x x x x x x x x   x x x   x x x      
BRECO-M® 开口同步带 聚氨酯 x x x x x x x x x x x x x   x x x x    
BRECO-ATN® 弯曲型同步带系统 聚氨酯 x   x       x x     x x x   x x x      
BRECOprotect® 食品和医疗加工同步带 聚氨酯 x   (x)   x x (x) (x) (x)   x x x   x x x x    
BRECOmove® 高性能同步带 聚氨酯 x                 x x x x   x x x x x  
BRECOclassic® 替代标准型同步带 聚氨酯 x x x x x x x x x   x (x) (x)   x x x      
BRECObasic® 经济标准型同步带 聚氨酯 x   (x)   x   (x)       (x)                  
Continental Synchrodrive® 开口同步带 聚氨酯 x       x         x x (x) x   x x x x    
平皮带 适于提升系统中空间节约型传动配置的平皮带   聚氨酯/橡胶   (x)   x x x x x       x   x x x x    
传输带 适合物料运输和操作处置的专用平皮带   聚氨酯/橡胶   (x)   x x (x) x x     (x) (x) x   x x x    
模块化皮带 智能模块化输送带 聚氨酯       (x)       x     (x) (x)     x   x      
圆带 圆形截面带   聚氨酯/橡胶   x                 x x x x x (x) (x) (x)  


我们的线性和运输技术用皮带可根据您的个性化需求,采用各种材料、涂层、特制钢以及芳纶拉伸件和后处理选项进行适应性调整。

凭借我们在食品、饮料和制药行业的经验,我们可以帮助您找到适合您应用的最佳解决方案。请随时与我们的工程师联系。

 

ATN 同步带

ATN 同步带专为运输技术的应用而设计。皮带牙齿中的可更换紧固系统可供快速安装挡块,且可针对特定输送应用单独定制。与其他焊接的紧固系统相比,这种灵活性实现了前所未有的各种可能性。通过 ATN 同步带,可以在使用相同同步带、但配备不同挡块装置的一个运输系统中,输送不同类型的货物。
 

BRECOprotect® 同步带

BRECOprotect® 产品线专为食品和制药行业而设计。BRECOprotect® 皮带里面的钢丝完全封闭于聚氨酯中以防腐蚀。根据食品和制药行业的要求,所有 BRECOprotect® 同步带的聚氨酯均符合 FDA 177.1680、欧洲 1935/2004 法规、欧盟 10/2011、欧盟委员会 90/128/CEE 和 96/11/CE 指令的标准。该产品是蓝色系列,紧跟市场大势,是采用一种特殊的食品行业配色方案。
 

BRECOclassic® 同步带

通过 BRECOclassic® 产品系列,我们提供种类繁多的经济型替代产品。并非每种应用都要求最大的耐久性或公差。BRECOclassic® 产品系列包括 T-、AT- 和 T1/2 系列的多种型号,既可提供焊接产品,也可提供开口产品。也可提供 HTD 型号。 

BRECOclassic® 同步带由高成本效益的白色聚氨酯制成,其邵氏硬度为 92A (TPUCLA),并配备专为适应 BRECOclassic® 而优化设计的线芯。

作为基础产品,BRECOclassic® 可提供各种带涂层、二次加工选项或焊接挡块的设计。

联系表

Belts for linear and transport technology

High-quality timing belts and custom finishes

  • Belts for transportation overview: Green-white timing belts
  • Belts for transportation overview: Green-white timing belts

Application-specific solutions in the field of drive technology are one of Angst+Pfister’ great strengths. The deciding factor for an excellent outcome is the early combination of technological and solution expertise into a productive joint-development team. With the use of custom-made timing belts designed by Angst+Pfister it is possible to meet all set requirements. 
 

Diversity with guaranteed longevity 

Angst+Pfister’s timing belts meet our customers’ highest demands and can be adapted to any application in accordance with the construction specifications and deployment conditions. A wide variety of materials, special steel and aramid cord designs and diverse coating options are available. 

Another addition to maintain the highest flexibility, is the possibility of mechanical finishings. For linear and transport tasks, the high-quality drive elements are also available with weld-on or bolt-on flights, while internal steel cable reinforcements provide high load capacity. Moreover, the use of polyurethane as a substrate also makes the timing belts extremely abrasion-resistant. With our PUR and rubber belts we support the sustainability of your application.
 

Applications

  • Low maintenance applications
  • Low noise applications
  • High shock applications
  • High vibration applications
  • Low friction applications
 

APSOdrive® Tooth profiles available in endless and linear belts, pulleys and clamps

Improved drive properties – Belt tooth and back side

The Belt toothing is in meshing contact with the pulley and in frictional contact with the belt guidance. For this reason, choosing the right contact partners is a crucial task to ensure smooth drive characteristics. To improve the gliding properties and reduce the friction coefficient our PUR belts can be optimized with a standard or even with an antistatic polyamide-tissue on the tooth or back- side (PAZ & PAR / PAZ-AS & PAR-AS).

While the belt back-Side is in direct contact to the finished or semi-finished product. Certain backings make it possible to ensure synchronous transport and positioning of goods for special machining and processing operations. Pockets, contours, slots, holes, etc., we have countless possibilities for precise mechanical reworkments and refinement.

Some examples of our post processing capabilities are:

• Cross and longitudinal belt milling
• Backside and belt edge grinding
• Standard perforation and water jet cutting
• Coatings (> 50 standard and > 20 customer-specific coating)
• Endless sprayed or vulcanized coatings
• Cam + brushes welding, gluing, screwing spikes/nails/needles/bristles on back of belt
• Over 3000 standard profiles
• Metal inserts, magnetic inserts

We are perfectly able to combine the expertise’s of our drive technology, plastics technology and sealing technology (material development) departments to fulfill the needed requirements.

Product List

Product Description Material Preliminary selection Post processing capabilities Benefits Key applications Order
      Standard pitch, single-sided Imperial pitch Self-guiding Self-guiding with track Nylon facing on tooth-side Nylon facing on back-side Machining Welding of cleats and profiles Coating Increased power transmission rate Precise positionning For use in aseptic environment Resistant to oil and grease High ambiant temparture (over +80°C) Low maintenance application Low noise application Low friction application High shock application High vibration application  
BRECOflex® Endless timing belts Polyurethane x x x x x x x x x x x x x   x x x x    
BRECO-V® Welded to endless joined timing belts Polyurethane x x x x x x x x x   x x x   x x x      
BRECO-M® Open length timing belts Polyurethane x x x x x x x x x x x x x   x x x x    
BRECO-ATN® Convertible timing belt system Polyurethane x   x       x x     x x x   x x x      
BRECOprotect® Food and medical processing timing belt Polyurethane x   (x)   x x (x) (x) (x)   x x x   x x x x    
BRECOmove® High performance timing belts Polyurethane x                 x x x x   x x x x x  
BRECOclassic® Alternative standard timing belts Polyurethane x x x x x x x x x   x (x) (x)   x x x      
BRECObasic® Price-attractive belts for standard applications Polyurethane x   (x)   x   (x)       (x)                  
Continental Synchrodrive® Open length timing belts Polyurethane x       x         x x (x) x   x x x x    
Flat Belts Flat belt for space-saving drive configurations in lift systems Polyurethane / Rubber     (x)   x x x x x       x   x x x x    
Conveyor Belts Specialized flat belts for material transport and handling Polyurethane / Rubber     (x)   x x (x) x x     (x) (x) x   x x x    
Modular Belts Smart modular conveyor belts Polyurethane       (x)       x     (x) (x)     x   x      
Round Belts Circular cross section belts Polyurethane / Rubber     x                 x x x x x (x) (x) (x)  


Our belts for Linear- and Transport Technology can be adapted to your individual needs with a variety of materials, coatings, special steel and aramid tension members and post-processing options.

Our experience in the food, beverage and pharmaceutical industry helps you to find the best solution for your application. For further support, please don`t hesitate to get in touch with our engineers.

 

ATN Timing belt

The ATN Timing belt is especially designed for applications in the transport technology. The exchangeable profile fastening system in the belt tooth permits fast fitting a replacement of flights, that can be individually manufactured for specific conveying applications. This flexibility provides a never realized variety of application possibilities, compared to other profile fastening systems where e.g. welding is required. With the ATN Timing belt it is possible to convey different types of goods in one transport system using the same timing belt, but equipped with different profiles.
 

BRECOprotect® Timing belts

The BRECOprotect® product line is specifically designed for the food and pharmaceutical industries. BRECOprotect® are timing belts with steel cords that are completely enclosed in polyurethane to protect them against corrosion. According to the requirements of the food and pharmaceutical industries, all BRECOprotect® Timing belts are made of polyurethane in line with the compliance criteria of FDA 177.1680, the European Regulation 1935/2004, EU 10/2011, the European Commission Directives 90/128/CEE and 96/11/CE. The blue color of the product range follows the general market trend towards a special food industry color scheme.
 

BRECOclassic® Timing belts

With the BRECOclassic® product range we offer an extensive assortment of economically priced alternatives. Not every application requires maximum durability or tolerances. The BRECOclassic® product range is comprised of many models of the T-, AT-, and the T1/2 inch pitch (imperial) series available as both joined products and open length goods. HTD models are available as well. 
BRECOclassic® Timing belts are made of a cost-efficient white polyurethane with a shore hardness of 92 A (TPUCLA), and they feature tension members whose design is optimally adapted to the BRECOclassic®.

As a base product, the BRECOclassic® is available in various designs with coatings, rework options or weld-on profiles.

Contact Form