Menu

APSOfluid® 农用、建筑和输送软管

适于户外使用的坚固耐用型软管

  • Agricultural and construction hoses overview: BENOLPRESS® universal hose and PLASTSPIRAL MS suction and pressure hose
  • Agricultural and construction hoses overview: BENOLPRESS® universal hose and PLASTSPIRAL MS suction and pressure hose

选择适用恶劣工况的软管,最大限度减少停机时间

该产品组的应用领域主要有三:农业用软管、建筑业用软管以及通用软管。此软管管路大多用于户外,所以都采用耐磨、耐臭氧、耐候性强的材料制成。

应用

  • 农业行业
  • 工程机械行业
  • 建筑技术
  • 通风技术
 

农用软管 

用于运输牛奶、果汁或谷物等农产品的软管可以在食品和饮料软管的页面上找到。至于灌溉、排水或撒肥,您可以在上表中找到一系列可供选择的软管,例如,公称直径高达 DN150、可卷或不可卷的轻质软管。适用于杀虫剂领域的软管符合 EN ISO 1401 标准。至于播种用的种子、木屑和锯末之类固体物质的抽吸或输送,昂思菲特提供各种 AIRSPIR® 螺旋软管。

 

建筑行业用软管

施工阶段需要用软管来完成水泥、沙子、砂石、石灰、混凝土或砂浆等的即时运输。根据需要输送的材料,我们的产品种类中都有相对应的耐磨软管。针对涂料、醇酸树脂清漆、分散漆、酒精清漆和聚酯清漆,我们则有耐受性材料的软管。我们的可卷式软管(建筑主管部门和洒水车用软管)可用于街道和下水道的清洁。针对道路建设,例如运输热沥青或焦油,我们的 BITUFLEX 软管非常适合,且符合 EN 13482 标准。

 

通用输送软管 

在建筑行业也经常使用软管来输送水、工艺用水和废水。我们提供适用不同工作压力的通用软管,即适于此类应用。

 

通风软管 

为能满足建筑行业中尽可能多的应用,我们也生产各种符合 DIN 4102 标准、带或不带火灾特性的通风软管。

产品表

产品 图像 说明 技术数据 重要应用领域 订购
      外径范围 (毫米) 内径范围 (毫米) 材质 工作温度 (°C) 工作压力范围 (巴) 规范/合规性 农业行业 工程机械行业 建筑技术 通风技术 其他行业  
BAUSPIRAL 耐磨、柔性的抽吸和压力软管 63 - 170 50 - 150 天然橡胶/丁苯橡胶 -20 至 +70 6 - 10   x     x x  
AGRISPIRAL 耐磨、柔性的抽吸和排放软管,长度固定、光滑、两侧无螺旋式承接端,便于装配 62 - 166 50 - 150 天然橡胶/丁苯橡胶 -20 至 +70 3              
ALTIPLUS CF 坚固的弹性体压力软管,用于喷洒杀灭真菌和杂草的植保产品、作物喷粉等 16 - 20.5 8 - 12 丁苯橡胶 -30 至 +70 60 EN ISO 1401/B/C x x x      
树木喷洒软管 坚固耐用的弹性体压力软管,用于喷洒杀灭真菌和杂草的植保产品、作物喷粉等;即使在最恶劣的条件下,也具有较高的输送能力和运行可靠性;软管连接处具有出色的抗撕裂性能;具有良好的耐老化和耐臭氧性能。 16 - 26.5 8 - 16 丁苯橡胶 -30 至 +70 40 - 60 EN ISO 1401/B/C x x x      
树木喷洒聚氯乙烯软管 食品级聚氯乙烯材质的柔性软管,采用聚酯纤维织物双重加固;内外光滑,具备对于多种化学药品、臭氧和天气条件的耐受性 15 - 22 8 - 13 增塑聚氯乙烯 -15 至 +60 80   x x     x  
PRESSFLAT 用于输送水的强力软管;高强度纱线制成的 100% 合成聚酯织物,嵌入由特殊聚合物制成的紧凑硫化橡胶涂层中;由于外层橡胶上的纵向沟槽而具有优异的耐磨性;此外,该软管还具有对碱、盐溶液、酸、油、汽油和燃料的高耐受性 42 - 156 38 - 150 酯聚氨酯,波纹状 -20 至 +70 10 - 17   x x x   x  
FIREFLAT 扁平可卷式多用途水管,用于灌溉和排水,带聚氨酯浮雕涂层 41 - 107 38 - 102 天然橡胶

-30 至 +70
-30 至 +100

16
15 - 17
  x x x   x  
AIRSPIR 极具柔性且坚固的箔管,具有高耐磨性,且集成焊接支撑螺旋 44 - 322 32 - 315 天然橡胶/顺丁橡胶 -40 至 +100 0.1 - 3 - TRGS 727
- ATEX 2014/34/EU (Ex II 2G / 2D)
x x     x  
CORDAFLEX 柔性、坚固的抽吸管;非常适合输送磨损性、非侵蚀性液体和带有悬浮固体的液体;适于大多数应用,尤其适合建筑行业 30 - 69 22 - 60 天然橡胶/顺丁橡胶 -30 至 +70 7     x x   x  
ZEMENTO 输送水泥、砂石、沙子、颗粒、团块等高磨蚀性介质的压力胶管;内衬为耐磨材料,使用寿命长 89 - 126 75 - 110 天然橡胶/丁苯橡胶 -30 至 +80 5 - 10     x x   x  
INJECTO 砂浆喷射管用于喷射干砂浆、石膏及类似材料,或输送细小的混凝土、砂子、细碎石子等;由于重量轻、弯曲半径小而操作方便,高耐磨性和导电性的软管内衬可提升用户安全性 38 - 68 25 - 50 天然橡胶/丁苯橡胶 -25 至 +80 40     x x   x  
NEVADA 坚固的软管,具有卓越的耐磨性,适用于建筑行业;导电的内衬和外衬可以提高磨蚀性产品的输送速度;由于内衬和外衬的导电性,软管可以在 ATEX 区域使用 30 - 85 19 - 65 天然橡胶/丁苯橡胶 -25 至 +70 10     x x   x  
TRANSAP 多功能、扁平可卷式、轻质压力软管,带有高耐磨的内衬;适用于输送高磨损性的散装物料,如干燥或浆状的水泥、沙子和砾石 85 - 210 75 - 200 顺丁橡胶/天然橡胶/丁苯橡胶 -25 至 +80 5 - 7     x x   x  
BITUFLEX 可作为焦油喷淋管使用,最高温度可达+180°C;结构上采用钢丝编织,上面有纺织编织网嵌件,确保良好的天花板附着力和隔热性能;导电性能:电阻 R < 106 欧姆 31 - 39 19 - 25 丁腈橡胶 -35 至 +180 40 EN 13482   x        
COLORPRESS 三元乙丙橡胶和丁腈橡胶喷漆管是油漆车间、船厂、油漆公司和工业用户的理想作业工具;它无扭曲、耐扭结,光滑的内层尤其适用于输送清漆、硝化纤维清漆、氯化橡胶清漆、聚氨酯清漆、环氧清漆、乳胶漆和许多其他油漆材料 16 9 丁腈橡胶
三元乙丙橡胶
-20 至 +80
-40 至 +100
25
10
    x x      
FAVORIT 建筑和洒水车软管;耐用的扁平可卷式压力软管 42 - 65 32 - 55 顺丁橡胶/天然橡胶/丁苯橡胶 -30 至 +80 13     x x   x  
UNIPRESS 黑色液压软管,带织物嵌件,用于液压油、汽油和机油;用作液压系统的回流管,但也适用于中压力系统 12.8 - 36.2 4.8 - 25.4 丁腈橡胶 -40 至 +100 15 - 20     x     x  
BENOLPRESS 普适优质高压软管,具有良好的柔性;用于输送芳香含量高达 50% 的矿物油产品和燃料混合物的压力软管 36 - 174 28 - 160 丁腈橡胶 -40 至 +100 40 - 50     x     x  
UNIFLEX 坚固耐用、极富柔性的抽吸和压力软管,质量可靠 29 - 172 20 - 150 丁腈橡胶 -20 至 +80 10 - 18   x x x x x  
UNIVERSAL VHF 高柔性的抽吸和压力软管,内层耐油,也适用于芳烃含量不超过 40% 的燃料 28 - 170 20 - 152 丁腈橡胶 -25 至 +80 8 - 10   x x x x x  
METADUCT-N 2 层波纹的柔性扭绞通风管   60 - 200 -40 至 +200   '- I24DIN EN 13180
- 不易燃,符合 DIN 4102 A1 级标准
    x x    
OHLER-FLEXTUBE Typ A-A 全柔性通风管,专为最小的弯曲半径而设计,有三层和细波纹   42 - 200 -40 至 +200   不易燃,符合 DIN 4102 A1级 标准     x x    
OHLER STRETCH 压缩、柔性、扭绞型通风管,用于降低运输和储存成本,采用 2 层波纹   80 - 300 -40 至 +200   '- DIN EN 13180
- 不易燃,符合 DIN 4102 A1 级标准
    x x    
COMPRIFLEX  全柔性通风管,专为最小的弯曲半径而设计,有三层和细波纹   82 - 315 涂铝聚酯薄膜 -30 至 +250   燃烧参考编号 6q3(依据 EMPA)     x x    
OHLER-FLEXTUBE Typ P-A-P 全柔性三层精绞通风管,专为有限的安装空间设计,由纸和铝条制成,可隔噪   40 - 100 纸/铝 -40 至 +1100   依据 DIN 75200 和 FMVSS 302,无燃烧率     x x    

联系表

Menu

APSOfluid® Agricultural, building and conveyor hoses

Robust hoses for outdoor use

  • Agricultural and construction hoses overview: BENOLPRESS® universal hose and PLASTSPIRAL MS suction and pressure hose
  • Agricultural and construction hoses overview: BENOLPRESS® universal hose and PLASTSPIRAL MS suction and pressure hose

Minimize downtime by chosing a hose made for rough conditions

There are three main applications in this product group, namely hoses for agriculture and for the building industry as well as universal hoses. These hose lines are mostly used in the outdoor area, so they are robustly made with abrasion, ozone and weather resistant material.

Applications

  • Agricultural industry
  • Construction machinery industry
  • Building technology
  • Ventilation technology
 

Hoses for agriculture 

Hoses for transporting agricultural products such as milk, fruit juices or grain can be found on the page regarding Food & Beverage Hoses. For irrigation, drainage or manure distribution, you will find a range of hoses to choose from in the table above, for example light rollable or unrollable hoses with large nominal diameters up to DN150. In the area of pesticides our hoses comply with the EN ISO 1401 standard. For the suction or transport of solids such as seeds for sowing, wood chips and sawdust, Angst+Pfister offers a variety of AIRSPIR® spiral hoses.
 

Hoses for the building industry

During the building phase, hoses are needed to for instance transport cement, sand, gravel, lime, concrete or mortar. Depending on the material to be conveyed, there are corresponding wear-resistant hoses in our assortment. For paints, alkyd resin varnishes, dispersion paints, spirit varnishes and polyester varnishes we have hoses with resistant material. Our rollable hoses (building authority and sprinkler car hoses) can be used for street and sewer cleaning. For road construction, for example for transporting hot bitumen or tar, our BITUFLEX hose is perfectly suited and meets the EN 13482 standard.
 

Conveyor hoses for universal uses 

Hoses are also often used in the building industry to convey water, process water and waste water. Universal hoses, which we offer in different operating pressures, are suitable for such applications.
 

Ventilation hoses 

In order to be able to fulfill as many possible applications within the building industry, we also have various ventilation hoses with or without fire behavior according to DIN 4102.

Product List

Product Image Description Technical data Key applications  Order
     

Outer Ø range (in mm)

Inner Ø range (in mm)

Material

Operating temperature range (in °C) Operating pressure range (in bar)

Norms / conformities

Agricultural industry Construction machinery industry Building technology Ventilation technology Other industries  
BAUSPIRAL Robust, flexible suction and pressure hose 63 - 170 50 - 150 NR / SBR -20 to +70 6 - 10   x     x x  
AGRISPIRAL Robust, flexible suction and discharge hose in fixed lengths, smooth, spiral-free socket ends on both sides for easier fitting assembly 62 - 166 50 - 150 NR / SBR -20 to +70 3              
ALTIPLUS CF Robust elastomer pressure hose, for spraying plant protection products for fungus and weed killing, crop dusting, etc. 16 - 20.5 8 - 12 SBR -30 to +70 60 EN ISO 1401/B/C x x x      
Tree spraying hose Robust elastomer pressure hose, for spraying plant protection products for fungus and weed killing, crop dusting, etc.; high conveying capacity and operational reliability even under the toughest conditions; excellent tear resistance of the hose connections; good resistance to ageing and ozone 16 - 26.5 8 - 16 SBR -30 to +70 40 - 60 EN ISO 1401/B/C x x x      
Tree spraying hose PVC Flexible hose made of food-grade PVC with double reinforcement of polyester fabric; the inside and outside are smooth and resistant to many chemicals, ozone and weather conditions 15 - 22 8 - 13 PVC-P -15 to +60 80   x x     x  
PRESSFLAT Powerful hose for conveying water; 100% synthetic polyester fabric made of high-strength yarn, embedded in a compact, vulcanized rubber coating made of special polymers; excellent abrasion resistance due to longitudinal grooves on the outer rubber; additionally, the hose offers high resistance to alkalis, salt solutions, acids, oil, petrol and fuel 42 - 156 38 - 150 NBR PVC -20 to +70 10 - 17   x x x   x  
FIREFLAT Flat roll-up multi-purpose-water hose for irrigation and drainage, with polyurethane-relief coating 41 - 107 38 - 102 EPDM
TPE-U

-30 to +70
-30 to +100

16
15 - 17
  x x x   x  
AIRSPIR Extremely flexible and robust foil hose with high abrasion resistance and integrated, welded-in support spirale 44 - 322 32 - 315 Ester-Polyurethan, corrugated -40 to +100 0.1 - 3 - TRGS 727
- ATEX 2014/34/EU (Ex II 2G / 2D)
x x     x  
CORDAFLEX Flexible, robust suction hose; excellent suitability for conveying abrasive, non-aggressive liquids and liquids with suspended solids; can be used for most applications, but especially suitable for the construction sector 30 - 69 22 - 60 NR -30 to +70 7     x x   x  
ZEMENTO Pressure hose for conveying highly abrasive media such as cement, gravel, sand, granulate, pellets, etc.; long service life due to abrasion-resistant inliner quality 89 - 126 75 - 110 NR / BR -30 to +80 5 - 10     x x   x  
INJECTO Mortar injector hose for spraying dry mortar, plaster and similar materials or for conveying fine concrete, sand, fine gravel etc.; easy handling due to low weight and small bending radii, highly abrasion-resistant and conductive hose inliner, that increases the safety of the user 38 - 68 25 - 50 NR / BR -25 to +80 40     x x   x  
NEVADA Robust hose with excellent abrasion resistance for the building industry; the electrically conductive inliner and outliner allow higher conveying speeds of abrasive products; due to the electrical conductivity of the inliner and outliner the hose can be used in ATEX zones 30 - 85 19 - 65 NR / SBR -25 to +70 10     x x   x  
TRANSAP Versatile, flat rollable, lightweight pressure hose with highly abrasion resistant inliner; suitable for conveying highly abrasive bulk materials such as cement, sand and gravel in dry or pulpy condition 85 - 210 75 - 200 BR / NR / SBR -25 to +80 5 - 7     x x   x  
BITUFLEX Can be used as tar spray hose up to +180°C; the construction with a steel wire braid and a textile braid insert above it ensures good ceiling adhesion and thermal insulation; electrical conductivity: resistance R < 106 Ohm 31 - 39 19 - 25 NBR -35 to +180 40 EN 13482   x        
COLORPRESS The paint spray hose EPDM and NBR is the ideal working tool for paint shops, shipyards, painting companies and industrial users; it is twist-free, kink-resistant and, with its smooth inner layer particularly suitable for conveying spirit varnishes, nitrocellulose varnishes, chlorinated rubber varnishes, polyurethane varnishes, epoxy varnishes, emulsion paints and many other materials used in painting 16 9 NBR
EPDM
-20 to +80
-40 to +100
25
10
    x x      
FAVORIT Building and sprinkler truck hose; durable, flat rollable pressure hose 42 - 65 32 - 55 BR / NR / SBR -30 to +80 13     x x   x  
UNIPRESS Black hydraulic hose with fabric insert for hydraulic fluids, gasoline and oil; for use as a return hose in hydraulic systems, but also suitable for medium pressure systems 12.8 - 36.2 4.8 - 25.4 NBR -40 to +100 15 - 20     x     x  
BENOLPRESS Universally applicable quality high-pressure hose with excellent flexibility; pressure hose for the transport of mineral oil products and fuel mixtures with an aromatic content of up to 50% 36 - 174 28 - 160 NBR -40 to +100 40 - 50     x     x  
UNIFLEX Robust, extremely flexible suction and pressure hose in proven quality 29 - 172 20 - 150 NBR -20 to +80 10 - 18   x x x x x  
UNIVERSAL VHF Highly flexible suction and pressure hose with oil-resistant inner layer; also suitable for fuels with max. 40% aromatic content 28 - 170 20 - 152 NBR -25 to +80 8 - 10   x x x x x  
METADUCT-N Flexible, twisted ventilation pipe, with 2-layer corrugation   60 - 200 Aluminium -40 to +200   - I24DIN EN 13180
- not flammable according to DIN 4102 class A1
    x x    
OHLER-FLEXTUBE Typ A-A Fully flexible ventilation pipe, designed for smallest bending radii, with three layers and fine corrugation   42 - 200 Aluminium -40 to +200   not flammable according to DIN 4102 class A1     x x    
OHLER STRETCH Compressed, flexible, twisted ventilation pipe for low transport and storage costs, with 2-layer corrugation   80 - 300 Aluminium -40 to +200   - DIN EN 13180
- not flammable according to DIN 4102 class A1
    x x    
COMPRIFLEX  Fully flexible ventilation pipe, designed for smallest bending radii, with three layers and fine corrugation   82 - 315 Aluminium-coated polyester film -30 to +250   burn reference number 6q3 (according to EMPA)     x x    
OHLER-FLEXTUBE Typ P-A-P Fully flexible, three-layer, fine-twisted ventilation pipe, designed for smallest bending radii, made of paper and aluminum strips, noise isolating   40 - 100 Paper / Aluminium -40 to +1100   no rate of burn according to DIN 75200 and FMVSS 302     x x    

Contact Form