Menu


Angst Pfister Advanced Technical Solutions

Angst Pfister Advanced Technical Solutions 是昂思菲特集团的子公司,30 多年来已取得了为众多行业制造零件的骄人成绩。我们的使命是成为领先的减震和密封解决方案供应商(尤其汽车行业),以及共同设计和生产的合作伙伴。凭借我们一贯的生产工艺和对于质量的关注,Angst Pfister Advanced Technical Solutions 是领先的OEM和一级汽车企业的杰出供应商。

我们的工程和制造能力 

Angst Pfister Advanced Technical Solutions 拥有40 多名研发工程师,为我们的客户设计定制产品,并适用于所有工业部门的应用。我们的工程设计和生产线的紧密结合使我们能够大大缩短产品的开发过程和上市时间。

在15'000 平方米的生产中心,在我们高性能复合材料战略合作伙伴的帮助下, 我们的产线覆盖了整个工艺链。从创建我们自己的弹性体混合物、金属成型工具和模具,到进行所有必要的特殊处理和测试,以确保我们产品的高质量标准。


产品设计和开发
我们的研发工程师设计并提供解决方案,为国内和国际市场开发无缝、高效、可靠和耐用的新产品。我们使用先进的技术,如计算机辅助设计(CAD)、有限元分析(FEA)、模具流动分析、虚拟设计工程,以及在专门建立的测试库中进行精确的测量和功能检查。

详细了解我们的工程能力


材料研发
深厚专业知识的累积和300多种多样化的橡胶配方使我们能够更快、更灵活地创造新产品。我们既开发和生产标准材料,如NR、BR、SBR、ACM、AEM、EPDM、NBR和HNBR,也开发和生产最先进的高性能化合物,如生物抗性弹性体、硅橡胶(VMQ)和氟橡胶(FKM)。我们拥有最新的测试设备,用于分析弹性体和减震部件的行为,以确保所选材料的最佳性能。我们始终紧跟市场的最新发展,例如在电动汽车领域,需要低密度和低滞后性的产品,我们要不断增加新的配方,确保产品的质量。

详细了解我们的化合物能力


测量和测试
我们的实验室拥有最先进的测试设备,可以精确测量产品在生产过程中和生产后的静态和动态载荷行为。我们生产的每一个部件都要通过激光测量装置进行 100% 的目视检查。全自动气动设备可分离出不在规定公差范围内的组件。 

详细了解我们的测试能力


模具设计和制造
制造过程中所需一切金属成型和橡胶硫化模具的设计和加工,都集成到了我们的生产过程中。在这些步骤中采用了高端的 Siemens NX 软件、数控加工和电蚀切割以及模压工作台。

详细了解我们的生产能力


金属表面处理
为了提高橡胶的粘合性能或提供所需的耐腐蚀性,我们可以对金属部件进行首次清洗、喷砂、脱脂、锌磷化和铬化钝化等处理。此外,还可以使用喷涂、自动机器人喷涂或滚压喷涂进行粘接应用。

了解更多关于我们的涂层能力


硫化
橡胶化合物在高速注塑机机中成型,而较大的部件或小批量的生产则采用模压模具或转注成型技术。我们拥有最先进的冷流道技术,实现完美的注塑工艺。对预加工的金属零件可以采用特殊的工艺进行校准,使零件的寿命延长到常规的三倍。使用自动零件拆卸系统,效率更高,而且可以连续轮班工作。

详细了解我们的生产能力

关于我们

Angst Pfister Advanced Technical Solutions 成立于 1982 年,是昂思菲特集团的子公司,负责设计和制造减震零部件、橡胶-金属组件和密封元件。从化合物复合到精加工–Angst Pfister Advanced Technical Solution 在整个生产过程中始终保持最高的质量管控。   

Angst Pfister Advanced Technical Solution 积极服务于众多行业领域,尤其是汽车、铁路、船舶、农业、建筑机械、白色家电和组合锅炉制造商。我们根据客户的需求,提供专业设计和联合开发。我们的员工经验丰富、充满活力,了解行业的规则、质量和技术标准。

我们的使命

我们通过创新的技术解决方案和生产符合标准的部件,为客户提供可持续的竞争优势。我们满足各行业客户的需求,特别是汽车行业,通过提供减震和密封解决方案,提升终端用户的体验。

我们的员工秉承持续改进的理念,以生产高质量的产品为目标,不断努力,满足客户的需求。  

我们将供应商视为长期的商业伙伴,并以高效的方式使用我们所有的资源。在整个供应链中,我们对行为准则和道德、环境与自然等要求非常严格,甚至超出了法律的要求。

我们是一家诚信可靠的企业。

我们的愿景

Angst Pfister Advanced Technical Solutions 的愿景,是成为全球市场公认的减震与密封组件的领先生产商、设计合作伙伴和解决方案供应商。我们的客户遍及各行各业,尤其汽车行业将我们视为其首选供应商,因为我们为其打造出了极具竞争优势的产品。 

我们是一家国际化的企业,我们的员工为身为昂思菲特的一员感到自豪。我们尊重自然环境,尽心尽力让我们客户的终端用户满意。

Angst Pfister Advanced Technical Solutions 可确保生产高质量的技术零部件、创新的工程技术和一体化的供应链管理。其中,我们的质量管理,特别是汽车行业的质量管理,已通过ISO 9001:2015和IATF 16959认证,环境管理已通过ISO 14001:2015认证。

我们提供的所有质量证书都可以在下载区找到!

作为汽车工业和全球其他工业领域橡胶和橡胶-金属部件的领先制造商,我们一直在寻找可靠的合作伙伴,与我们一起挑战未来市场。竞争力和高度创新的方法是我们建立长期合作伙伴关系的关键因素。
 

我们对于供应商的期望:
• 高质量标准
• 明确的价格政策
• 客户导向方案

我们的制造材料采购计划包括:
• 管子/衬套
• 钢
• 成型件
• 车床/机械加工件
• 铝铸件
• 锻件
• 塑料制品
• 连接器/紧固件
• 冷成型件
 

如果您符合上述要求且有意成为我们的供应商,请与我们联系!

你可以在这里找到我们!

工作机会

准备好加入昂思菲特的大家庭吗?非常期待您的来信! 

联系表

Menu


Angst Pfister Advanced Technical Solutions

Angst Pfister Advanced Technical Solutions is a subsidiary of the Angst+Pfister Group and is proud to be manufacturing components for a variety of industries for over 30 years. Our mission is to be a leading antivibration and sealing solutions provider, co-design and production partner in particular for the automotive industry. With our consistent production processes and focus on quality, Angst Pfister Advanced Technical Solutions is a prominent supplier to leading OEM and tier 1 automotive companies.

Our engineering and manufacturing capabilities


At Angst Pfister Advanced Technical Solutions more than 40 R&D engineers support our customers in designing custom-made products perfectly suited for applications in all branches of industry. The close proximity of our engineering and production lines allows us to significantly shorten the development process and the time-to-market. 

In our 15’000m2 production centre, and with the help of our strategic alliance with the world leader in performance compounds – located right next door in Bursa – we cover the entire process chain, from creating our own elastomeric mixtures, metal forming tools and molds, to conducting all special treatments and tests needed to secure our high-quality standards.


Product design and development
Our R&D engineers design and offer solutions to develop seamless, effective, reliable and durable new products for national and international markets. We use advanced technologies such as Computer Aided Designs (CAD), Finite Element Analyses (FEA), Mold Flow Analyses, Virtual Design Engineering, as well as measurements and function checks that are carried out with precision on purpose built testing banks. 

Learn more about our engineering capabilities


Material development
Our deep knowledge and a diversity of more than 300 rubber recipes lets us create new products faster and more flexible. We develop and produce both standard materials such as NR, BR, SBR, ACM, AEM, EPDM, NBR and HNBR, as well as state-of-the-art high-performance compounds, such as bio-resistant elastomers, silicones (VMQ) and fluorated elastomers (FKM). With newest testing facilities for analyzing the behavior of elastomeric and antivibration parts, we can ensure optimal performance of the selected material. By constantly adding new recipes, we are always on track with the newest market developments, for instance in the area of electric vehicles, where low density and low hysteresis properties are required.

Learn more about our compounding capabilities


Measurement and testing
With state-of-the-art test devices within our laboratory the exact behavior of products can be measured against static and dynamic loads during and after manufacturing. Each component we produce receives a 100% visual inspection through laser measuring devices. Fully automatic pneumatic machines separate components that are not within the specified tolerances. 

Learn more about our testing capabilities


Tool design and manufacturing
All design and machining of the metal-forming and rubber vulcanization molds required during manufacturing is integrated into our production processes. High-end Siemens NX software, CNC machining and electro-erosion cutting, as well as molding benches are used during these steps.

Learn more about our production capabilities


Metal surface preparation
To increase the rubber bonding performance or to provide a desired corrosion resistance, we can apply processes to the metal parts such as a first cleaning, sand-blasting, degreasing, zinc-phosphating and chromating. Additionally, bonding applications are carried out by use of spraying, automatic robot spraying or tumble spraying.

Learn more about our coating capabilities


Vulcanization
The rubber compounds are molded in high-speed injection presses, while larger parts or small-series production runs are produced using compression or transfer-molding technologies. For a perfect injection molding process we have state-of-the-art cold-runner technology. A special process of calibration can be applied to the pre-finished metal parts, which allows the components’ lifetime to be extended by up to three times its regular rate. Using automated parts removing systems, the machines are more efficient and can work in continuous shifts. 

Learn more about our production capabilities

About us

Established in 1982, Angst Pfister Advanced Technical Solutions is the subsidiary of Angst+Pfister Group that engineers and manufactures antivibration parts, rubber-metal components and sealing elements. From compounding through finishing - Angst Pfister Advanced Technical Solution maintains the highest quality control during the entire production process.   

Angst Pfister Advanced Technical Solutions is actively serving many industry segments, but in particular automotive, railway, marine, agriculture, construction machinery, white goods and combi boiler manufacturers. We are specialized in providing design and joint-development in accordance with the needs of our customers. Our highly experienced and dynamic staff understands the industries specifications, quality and technology standards.

Our mission

For our clients we provide a sustainable competitive advantage through innovative technical solutions and constantly producing the components to exact specifications. We meet the needs of our customers in various industries, particularly the automotive industry, with Antivibration and Sealing solutions that enhance the end-user experience. 

Our employees adopt the philosophy of perpetual improvement, dynamically working with satisfaction to the highest standards of quality.  

We consider our suppliers as long-term business partners and use all our resources in the most efficient way. Throughout our supply chain we are sensitive to codes of conduct and ethics, the environment and nature, even beyond the legal requirements. 

We are a reliable and honest corporation.

 

Our vision

The vision of Angst Pfister Advanced Technical Solutions is to be recognized in the global market place as a leading producer, design partner and solution provider of both antivibration and sealing components. Our customers across industries and especially in automotive see us as their preferred supplier as we provide them a global competitive advantage. 

We are an international corporation that our employees are proud to be a part of. Remaining respectful of our natural environment and contributing to the satisfaction of our customers' end users.

Angst Pfister Advanced Technical Solutions ensures consistent, high-quality technical components, production, innovative engineering and integrated supply chain management. Among many others, we are certified according to ISO 9001:2015 and IATF 16959 for our Quality Management, specifically in the automotive industry, and according to ISO 14001:2015 for our Environmental Management.

All our quality certifications we can offer are available in our download area!

As a leading manufacturer of rubber and rubber-metal parts for the Automotive Industry and other industrial sectors worldwide, we are always searching for reliable partners that will challenge future markets together with us. Competitiveness and highly innovative approaches are key factors we look for when establishing long-term partnerships.
 

Our supplier expectations:
• High quality standards
• Determined price policy
• Customer-oriented approach

Our purchasing program of our manufacturing materials include:
• Tubes / Bushes
• Steel
• Formed parts
• Lathed / Machined parts
• Aluminum Casting parts
• Forgings
• Plastic Parts
• Connectors / Fasteners
• Cold-formed parts
 

If you meet the primary requirements mentioned above and are interested in becoming our supplier, please contact us here!

You can find us here!

Jobs

Ready to join our Angst+Pfister family? We are excited to hear from you!

Contact Form